Classic Fare Exclusive Catering Locations

The University of Florida gives Classic Fare exclusive operation for the sale and service of foods and drinks in University buildings that include a dining facility operated by Classic Fare. These buildings include:

  • All student residence halls
  • Bookstore & Welcome Center
  • Broward Dining Center
  • Bruton-Greer Hall (and adjacent grounds)
  • Cancer & Genetics Research Center – Genetics Café
  • Gator Corner Dining Center
  • Harrell Medical Education Building
  • Harn Museum – Camellia Court Café
  • Health Science Center Sun Terrace
  • Heavener Hall (First right of refusal)
  • Hough Hall (First right of refusal)
  • HUB
  • J. Wayne Reitz Union Building (and adjacent grounds)
  • Little Hall Express Food Court
  • Racquet Club
  • Pugh Hall
  • Reitz Union
  • Sun Terrace Cafeteria (and outside dining area)
  • SW Rec Center
  • Turlington Subway
  • Vet Med Small Animal Hospital

Venues with Additional Restrictions

The following venues may place additional restrictions or requirements for catered events. Please confirm with the venue manager for details and specific requirements for each venue:

Harn Museum
  • Lauren Keiser, Museum Event Rentals Coordinator – lkeiser@harn.ufl.edu, 352-294-7079
University of Florida Foundation (Emerson Hall)
  • Travis Hurst, Facilities Event Management, Event Coordinator – thurst@uff.ufl.edu, 352-392-2529
Straughn Conference Center (IFAS)
  • Straughn IFAS Extension Center, Venue Manager – straughn@ifas.ufl.edu, 352-294-2915
Florida Museum of Natural History
  • Amber Tison, Rentals Coordinator – atison@flmnh.ufl.edu, 352-273-2045
The Earl & Christy Powell University House
  • Stacey Merritt – staceym@ufl.edu, 352-392-6541
Baby Gator (2 locations)
  • Stacy Ellis, Director – smellis@ufl.edu, 352-294-2241
P.K. Yonge Developmental Research School
  • Amy Neal, Office Manager – aneal@pky.ufl.edu, 352-392-1554 x294